I AM NOT VULGAR! I AM VINCI! By Helen Alexander

Helen Alexander

Vulgar, cussout lunatic, obscene, fresh, big mouth, vicious, arrogant, etc, these are ”some” of the choice words that are being hurled at me like the debris of a hurricane. Before I address this juicy issue, let me first induce my heavenly disclaimer in the next paragraph.

YOUR WORDS DO NOT DEFINE ME! I am a strong Vincentian woman who has evolved gracefully on my journey through life, I am the sum of my experiences both the good and especially the bad ones; I am a child of the living God, he sustains me, blesses me, and corrects me when need be. ONLY THE LIVING GOD WHOM I SERVE, HAS THE SOVEREIGN AUTHORITY TO DEFINE ME. I FEAR NO ONE BUT HIM! I am confident in my abilities, and though you may ridicule me for speaking the truth, your words will fall like leaves on the ground destined to rot by the decree of mother nature. OK ENOUGH KUM BA YAH, CLASS IS ABOUT TO BEGIN!

Those of you who are labeling me with those choice words above seem to forget that a guava tree does not produce lime, or as we say in YankeeVille, the apples do not fall far from the tree. Why be pissed off with my “rude” verbal style when all of you are more vulgar than me? The only holy mouth Vinci, is a dead Vinci. You political fanatics (especially those in the NDP) are only upset because I am not directing my obscenity,according to you, in YOUR preferred direction. Listen I don’t play by dictatorship rules, I call it as I see it even if you don’t like it; you may disagree with me but that would not stop me cause I will never back down from MY beliefs.

SOCIAL SCIENTIFIC FACT 101. Who the hell could cuss like Vincentians?  Calling me rude and vicious (stupse). St Vincent is the first prize winner of the cuss out capital category in the western hemisphere, with Trinidad grabbing the first runner up prize, and the only reason I will give Jamaica the third place is because they cuss for two seconds and then gun shot! To prove my point, please go to any municipal court on a Monday morning and you will see that the court house is FULL and 99.5% of those cases are the result of a cuss out that went wrong over the weekend, and the neighbor couldn’t take it; the poor Magistrates can’t even hone their judicial skills because of the stupid comess overload of cases, I’m sure when these dignified gentlemen get home, the first thing they grab is a shot of strong rum! Isn’t the manipulation of the RPA BILL we are currently fighting against, a sacred 99% freedom of speech cuss out affiliated judicial code, A.K.A. the freedom to cuss yuh ass and if yuh cuss me back an it bun me, ah put yuh in court 20 times; Government officials included?

No other group of people are rude like Vincentians, we don’t trouble people but if you mess with us we are going to tell you how your mother conceived you. So yes, I am just like you. IT IS NOT A COINCIDENCE THAT OUR NATIONAL BIRD IS AN AMAZONA GUILDINGII PARROT (no disrespect to you National Bird), whenever you visit it, that bird never stop prattling, especially if you mess with it! I have always stated that I am grateful to God my Country is small, because if we were larger we would be on the United Nation’s endangered people’s list because of our NATIONAL MOUTH!  Please NDP fanatics, don’t be so appalled by your delusional perception of my  verbal rudeness, because all yuh mo rude than me, y’all just mad because I ain’t cussing your enemies, instead I’m giving y’all a piece of my mind. You are not going to win the next election with your scandalous attitude you know.

I CRITICIZE THE NDP BECAUSE INSTEAD OF YOU GUYS COMING UP WITH A POTENT PROGRAM TO REMOVE D COMRADE, YOU GUYS ARE CONSTANTLY DISTRACTING THE PUBLIC AND PHUCK-ING AROUND WITH SILLY FACEBOOK GENERATED PUPPET SHOW DEMONSTRATIONS THAT YEILD NOTHING BUT CONTEMPTIBLE DISGRACE, EVEN YOUR OWN BASE IS TURNED OFF, AND IF PEOPLE DON’T TALK IN RAW LANGUAGE YOU FOLKS WILL CONTINUE THIS NONSENSE UNTIL THE NEXT ELECTION. IT IS A DISGRACE THAT OTHER REPRESENTATIVES WITHIN THE NDP, WHO SECRETLY AGREE WITH ME, ARE NOT BRAVE ENOUGH TO ROUND UP THE LOOSE SCREWS AND ELEMENTARY NONSENSE BEHAVIOR OF SOME OF THE ELEMENTS IN THE PARTY, USING A MORE “UN-VINCI” DIPLOMATIC LANGUAGE; OBVIOUSLY DIPLOMACY IS NOT MY STRONG SUIT, AND I AM NOT A MEMBER OF GOVERNMENT SO I DON’T CARE!

WHO AMONG YOU IS BRAVE ENOUGH TO DO THE RIGHT THING AND CHALLENGE YOU ENOUGH TO WIN? THAT MEMBER WILL HAVE TO BE A MAVERICK WITH SUPREME CONFIDENCE, BECAUSE YOU WILL CANNIBALISE AND SOCIALLY DESTROY THEM, AND HE OR SHE WOULD NEED THE STRENGTH OF GOD TO RESIST YOUR SLAUGHTER. NDP WITH YOUR INTERNALLY AGGRESSIVE ATTITUDE TOWARDS PEOPLE WHO DO NOT FOLLOW YOUR LOOSING PATH, AND BY YOUR VICIOUS PERSONAL ATTACKS ON THOSE WHO DARE TO CRITIQUE YOUR PROFESSIONAL FLAWS, YOU ARE ISOLATING AND OPPRESSING THE BEST AND BRIGHTEST AMONGST YOU, AND D COMRADE LOVES IT! HOW ARE THESE ANTICS WORKING FOR YOU? I WILL CONTINUE TO WRITE THE HARD TRUTH UNTIL YOU CLEAN UP YOUR ACTS. WHEN YOU DO, THEN YOU WOULD LOVE MY WRITING AND CELEBRATE MY NUCLEAR ASSAULT ON THE COMRADE! THE POWER OF WORDS IS INCREDIBLE!

Please stop blowing up my message box with nonsense, although some of you are RUDELY funny( I have a few seconds at work now so I decided to write this love letter to you), but I am a not taking your comments personal and none of you can cut my ass! Please discipline your undignified “Senator” gone wild, she has great potential but right now she seems to be auditioning via the internet for the next block buster movie right under your noses, and that performance is enough to render the NDP null and void! She’s the one creating a traffic jam of lawsuits to jail rude mouth Ministers; but I don’t blame her because if somebody fresh enough to call me a butch, AH COMING WITH ME CHOPPIE (by the way the person who called me Fidel Castro in drawers, watch your back)! You folks like to cuss but you don’t like rough house correction!

Anyway, class dismissed and I’m taking a vacation from writing for the comess entertainment section of Vincikalaloo. BACK TO THE SERIOUS POLITICAL BUSINESS OF KILLING THE BILLS AND CLEANING UP THE GOVERNMENT, THAT’S MY SPECIALTY (although the silly elements don’t appreciate my style). JUST REMEMBER, I AM A DAUGHTER OF THE VINCENTION SOIL, AND GUAVA DON’T BEAR LIME!

14 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by tamara on April 9, 2011 at 9:50 am

    Helen you rock lol

    Reply

  2. Posted by Vincy To The Bone on April 2, 2011 at 10:11 pm

    Helen, you go girl, Vexalways always looking for some kind of hand out so if you have something to give him you can shut him up. So are the other hangerons in the NDp, they all have a personal issue at stake.
    You have spoke the truth you vex lose. YOu contiune to bring it on to us, we need to be told the truth in the way people will listen

    Reply

  3. Posted by VEXALWAYS on March 18, 2011 at 8:05 am

    Everybody [most not living in SVG] are experts on how and election is won; Do something meaningful Helen, instead of braying, come back here and help your People…make the sacrifice or close your trap.

    Reply

    • Posted by Helen on March 18, 2011 at 10:15 am

      Vexalways, when you get out from behind the cloud of coward anonymity and reveal your real identity on this blog… then I will consider our request… Why come home now? To join the road march puppet of nonsense behavior? I AM VINCI, WHETHER I AM ‘IN SVG’ OR ON MARS! The diaspora HAS a voice, and always will! When the time is right will return to MY home! And I will keep braying MY opinions as frequently, loudly, and as repetitively as I see fit! The owner of this blog is delighted to host me and I will do my duty! PLEASE VEXALWAYS, REVEAL YOURSELF AND CONTRIBUTE AN INTELLIGENT PIECE OF ARTICLE TO THIS BLOG.. THAT IS IF YOU ARE CAPABLE!

      Reply

      • Posted by VEXALWAYS on March 18, 2011 at 11:14 am

        Helen, I see you are all bent out of shape, reason being….”The truth always hurt”. You people feel you are all KING makers and know it all, weather I am using a fake name or not, has nothing to do with the issues here. You are a loud mouth who continually brays hot air, all I am saying is shut to hell up already and do something meaningful for your Country. I bet you can’t name one darn thing you did that Vincentians know about? Yea but you can advise a Party on what they can do, you sound like you look.

  4. Posted by yuri van buren on March 17, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    a love this reply some people need to tone down and not be too in your face. Every opinion you have to have a say people tire and burn out

    Reply

    • Posted by Vinci2dbone on March 17, 2011 at 4:30 pm

      Yuri van, ah aint vex because Helen has opinions, she could always write her articles cause she makes intelligent points, she just too charged like a Chavez or a Castro. For me she could write everyday cause i like to read her posts, and she aint bad to look at. She has opinions cause she bright, an I know a lot ah people like her writing, they just don’t know how to handle a woman of steel as yet, she too blunt, but they will get used to her.

      Reply

  5. Posted by vinci2dbone on March 16, 2011 at 8:12 pm

    Well, well well,Helen. You must be one hell of a woman in real life eh? Do you have a husband or a man? He mussie fraid you bad! YOU ARE A NATIONAL BRAT! Although you can’t stand my posts, I do see your point and it is true that we people love to cuss, but yuh mouth too big!! Castro in drawers.Lol, how about Chavez on booze!You need to calm to phuck down! Ah know yuh hate d bills, but don’t throw out d baby with the bath water. Vulgar Vinci, if you go to your yankee doctor and get some pills to calm down you will be a great help. After all you are a brilliant woman, and you can passionately entertain with your writing, although they are flamingly rude, I cant stop reading them. Don’t bother with them you are pretty to look at, A PRETTY GAL WITH A VULGAR MOUTH IS FUN!

    Anyway tell d Mr to calm you down please… and if he cant handle you, go to the doctor and get some happy pills, then maybe you can give some peaceful advice around here. Oh and leave we parrot alone, tek him out a yuh comess.

    Reply

  6. Posted by Rhonique on March 16, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    I may not agree with your statement but I did not think you were rude and vulgar. Am sorry that persons had to take it to that level.

    Reply

  7. Posted by Saadiss on March 16, 2011 at 5:40 pm

    …I think someone mentioned it before but having read up to the point where Helen stated-“No other group of people are rude like Vincentians”…I have come to fervently believe, that Helen Alexander does INDEED NEEDS A HUG.

    Helen, my thug-loving friend, since ah can’t give you a hug…yet…allow me to share with you the greatest poem ever written. I believe you are familiar with this poem but nevertheless I feel compelled to share it with you; as it would appear you are taking the “ole talk” from folks to heart despite the “bravado” you are trying to display within your writings…

    This poem is also dedicated to “Carmen”; “ME”; the buller-bowys fan club on here, all THE HOUSE SLAVES of Ralph Gonsalves[TOUSSAINT’S SOUL GRIMACE EVERY TIME HE SEES AND HEAR A ULP SUPPORTER…LOL] and the BUFFALO SOLDIERS OF THE NDP…anyway, here is the well known poem:

    Desiderata

    Go placidly amidst the noise and haste
    and remember what peace there may be in silence
    As far as possible without surrender,
    be on good terms with all persons

    Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others;
    even the dull and ignorant, for they too have their story
    Avoid loud and agressive persons for they are vexatious to the spirit

    If you compare yourself with others you may become vain or bitter,
    for always there will be greater and lesser persons than yourself

    Enjoy your achievements as well as your plans.
    Keep interested in your career, however humble,
    for it is a real possession in the changing fortunes of time

    Exercise caution in your business life for everywhere there is trickery
    But let this not blind you to what virtue there is;
    many persons strive for high ideals,
    and everywhere life is full of heroism

    Be yourself

    Especially do not feign affection.
    Neither be cynical about love,
    for in the face of all aridity and disenchantment
    it is perennial as the grass.

    Take kindly the counsel of the years,
    gracefully surrendering the things of youth.
    Nurture strength of spirit to shield you in sudden misfortune
    But do not distress yourself with dark imaginings;
    many fears are born of fatigue and loneliness

    Beyond a wholesome discipline, be gentle with yourself.
    You are a child of the universe, no less than the trees and the stars.

    You have a right to be here

    And whether or not it is clear to you,
    no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should.

    Be at peace with God, whatever you conceive him to be
    And whatever your labours and aspirations, keep peace in your soul
    With all its sham, drudgery, and broken dreams it is still a beautiful world

    Be cheerful

    Reply

    • Posted by Vinci2dbone on March 17, 2011 at 4:37 pm

      saddiss tell me something, you and Helen are vincikalaloo couple or what? Like husband and wife? One time all yuh taking nice, another time all yuh fighting, then one of you calling truce, now you writing poems, and it looks like she not talking to you now, she vex with you, oh you also calling her beautiful. What’s going on?!

      Reply

      • Posted by Saadiss on March 18, 2011 at 10:57 am

        Hey vinci2dbone, HELEN ALEXANDER IS MY-BABY-MAMA-TO-BE!!!! The longer the vexation the sweeter the make-up…LOL

        Hi Helen…

      • Posted by vinci2dbone on March 18, 2011 at 1:21 pm

        saddiss what yuh going to do about her buller bwoy friends? An how are you going to get her out of the massa house? Plus she is soo aggressive.Lol… Am just playin with you… I’ll get back to the serious business of politics.

  8. Posted by me on March 16, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Interesting writing Helen…However you should never offer an explanation for who you are or how you act. Not every person will like you and once a person doesn`t contribute in any significant way to you existance. then consider that person a nonentity. You get a lot of anger from die-hard NDP fans. They inherently dislike anyone saying any negative thing about any of their representatives even if it positive, constructive, critisism. If you agree with every assinine thing they do then you will be their best buddy. So stop casting your pearls to swines.

    You are a strong black woman so let the hates kiss your ass.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

