Is this the face of another sexual predator in the school system? By Amor Rodney

Recently, I had an interesting conversation with a past student of the Girls High School. I was shocked though not surprised on hearing  some of the things she told me about a certain male teacher who taught at that prestigious institution for a brief period.  Among other things, she asked me if I knew why Mr So and So was removed from the Girls High School in 2000 or thereabouts. That led me to do some checking. Lord have mercy!  It is interesting so far!

 There is an underground campaign to rid the school system of all sexual predators. It seems to have begun with those who prey on boys. What about, those who prey on girls? What about those who prey on female college students?  I make no accusation, I make no claim. I only ask, is this the face of another sexual predator in the school system?

 
Is this the face of another sexual predator in the school system?

7 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by sookoo on September 10, 2011 at 3:38 pm

    hee hee

    Reply

  2. Posted by sookoo on August 20, 2011 at 8:04 pm

    ooh gawd wha dis be?

    Reply

  3. Posted by Shaz on March 16, 2011 at 2:47 pm

    Being a past student of that school as well i’ve heard all there was to know about this teacher but he was not the only teacher to be accused of that but the other teacher came back to teach at the school but no charges were ever brought against any of them so everyone is innocent until proven guilty………just dnt think u should have placed his pic here though it’s just as well u call his name and finish with it

    Reply

  4. Posted by Jude Knight on March 15, 2011 at 1:49 pm

    You people serious? Publishing people’s faces and then try to absolve yourselves by saying: “I make no accusation, I make no claim. I only ask, is this the face of another sexual predator in the school system?” Well may the good Lord have mercy on all of us!!!! I think you all better read a bit more about slander and libel…. Just my two cents worth!

    Reply

  5. Posted by van burgen on March 11, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    ahhhhhhh but no one reported him

    Reply

  6. Posted by Shaggydaddy on March 11, 2011 at 4:09 pm

    Guy stop publishing ppl face on your blog
    On the other hand why are you defending the homos if you ara a homo I can understand
    That’s all

    Reply

  7. Posted by Saadiss on March 11, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Amor Amor!! bun dem out!…so now you have resorted to my TACTICS…JUST BECAUSE AH THROW YOUR BULLER BWOY FRIENDS UNDER THE BUS…YOU HAVE TAKEN THE GLOVES OFF, GOOD FOR YOU!!! I AM AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY OFFENDER…I SAY EXPOSE DEM…DON’T WAIT FOR NO CHARGES…START NAMING NAMES. By the way, who is this Guy? Anyone?..lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

