Hi, I am HIV Positive!

"Janna"

 

Can this be for real? Read and judge for yourself.

My name is Janna and I am HIV positive.  I found out about my status about a month ago. Before I knew about my situation, I had sex with about 17 different men in the last two years. I remember that only three of them insisted on using protection. I ahve no idea who may have infected me, or when I got infected. Neither do I know how manmy men I may have infected with the virus.

I would really like to urge the men with whom I slept to please go and get tested. Here are the names of those I know [names omitted] There are some persons whose name I am afraid to call because of who they are.

Six of my partners are family men; two of them are attending the community college; one works at a bank and the others are just friends I hooked up with at a party or a show. Two of my partners are also high government people.

I heard a death announcement for one of the guys I went out with. I was surprised.  Then I hear people whispering that he had the “thing”. That is why I went to get tested and found out that I am positive.

The people who are counselling me want me to talk out but I am scared. Families will break up and people might lose their jobs.  I am now 26 and I don’t know what to do with the rest of my life and I dont want to cause any more pain and suffering.

This is an excerpt from an e-mail with a picture attached sent to Vinci Kallaloo. The writer did mention the names of her “partners”. Among them are several prominent citizens. However, we have withheld the names in the interest privacy and confidentiality. Furthermore Vinci Kallaloo cannot verify the claims being made in this piece.

84 responses to this post.

  1. Truthfully, i was tested HIV + positive last 3years. I keep on managing the drugs i usually purchase from the health care agency to keep me healthy and strenghtful, i tried all i can too make this disease leave me alone, but unfortunately, it keep on eating up my life, this is what i caused myself, for allowing my fiance have sex with me insecurely without protection. Although i never knew he is HIV positive. So last few 4days i came in contact with a lively article on the internet on how this Powerful Herb Healer get her well and healed. So as a patient i knew this will took my life one day, and i need to live with other friends and relatives too. So i copied out the Dr fadeyi the traditional healer’s email id: DOCTORFADEYITEMPLEOFSPELL@HOTMAIL.COM and I mailed him immediately, in a little while he mail me back that i was welcome to his temple home were by all what i seek for are granted. I was please at that time. And i continue with him, he took some few details from me and told me that he shall get back to me as soon as he is through with my work.I was very happy as heard that from him. So Yesterday, as i was just coming from my friends house, Dr fadeyi called me to go for checkup in the hospital and see his marvelous work that it is now HIV negative, i was very glad to hear that from him, so i quickly rush down to the nearest hospital to found out, only to hear from my hospital doctor called Browning Lewis that i am now HIV NEGATIVE. I jump up at him with the test note, he ask me how does it happen and i recede to him all i went through with Dr fadeyi I am now glad, so i am a gentle type of person that need to share this testimonies to everyone who seek for healing, because once you get calm and quiet, so the disease get to finish your life off. So i will advice you contact him today for your healing at the above details: Email ID: DOCTORFADEYITEMPLEOFSPELL@HOTMAIL.COM CONTACT HIM NOW TO SAVE YOUR LIFE: DOCTORFADEYITEMPLEOFSPELL@HOTMAIL.COM AS HE IS SO POWERFUL AND HELPFUL TO ALL THAT HAVE THIS SICKNESS…

    Reply

    • Good morning everyone, my name is Miss Bernille from brazil, i have been suffering from Hiv/Aids for over 4years now, and suddenly, i have spent all my money all to make sure i get healthy all day, but happily, last month january 12th 2013, i came in contact with a traditional doctor also known as a chief priest on a newspaper who is called Dr DR.ABEGBE who has help much people to cure their aids disease, firstly i taught it was a joke until i contacted him ” ‘DR.ABEGBESPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM ‘ ” and he said that if i am ready for this work, i told him yes, and he collected my details and told me that after he has finished consulting his oracle he will run back to me on when to go for a medical check up, i was unhealthyling surprise. And truly last week monday dr olorun called me to quickly go for a medical checkup, which i did, only to find out that i was not with any HiV disease anymore, my friends and families who left me before run back to me.
      I now found out that God in Heaven is using this man to bless and heal us all, he is a great and powerful man, again i say to you sir, that God almightly will uplift you and your great work you did for i and other people.
      Pls i will sincerely advice all Hiv patient to contact this great powerful man called DR.ABEGBE for your solutions now at : DR.ABEGBESPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM
      he will help you on your Hiv problems
      email: ‘DR.ABEGBESPELLHOME@GMAIL.COM +2348113017898

      Reply

  2. I want to give a testimony about my HIV virus that was cured by a great spell caster. Since last 4 months I have being a HIV AID patient. I never think I live long again and am so grateful about him dr.Lawrence who cured my HIV AIDS last 3 weeks. I was in a great pain so I told one of my best friends; he told me that there is a great spell caster that can cure my HIV. I asked her if she had his email, she gave me his email, I emailed him he talked to me and he perform the necessary rituals and he told me that after two weeks I should go for a test. Which I did, when the doctor told me that am now a HIV negative I couldn’t believe myself I went to see another doctor the result was still the same, drlawrencespelltemple@hotmail. com or mobile +2348034182596

    Reply

  3. Hello
    All these post about spell casters are scammers and fake trying to collect money all in the name of HIV cure and when you contact them, they will be asking for your name, pictures, country, phone number and when you have given them all the information’s, they will be asking for money. I was once diagnosed as an HIV AIDS patience and i spent a lot of money going from one spell caster to another but they all scam and take my money away until i came in contact with this powerful one Dr Agbons who helped me to cure my HIV AIDS by doing a healing spell and in 43 hours, as he said i should go to hospital for test and according to the test done by the Medical doctor Frank it tells that i was cured.
    So viewers be wise and beware of fake spell caster, they are all over the internet. I will drop you the email of this powerful spell caster just in case you wish to contact him for help.(templeofsolution1@hotmail.com or you can call him on +2348135738602 ) I am EARL BUSH you can reach me through my email (earlbush8@gmail.com) thanks

    Reply

  4. Posted by ham on December 20, 2011 at 1:03 pm

    cant understand why the young was having sex so reckless it is true you can have one partner and still get it but living a promiscuous life is like getting drunk and driving a vehicle hope she seek treatment and change her lifestyle

    Reply

  5. AND NOW….LET THE WORLD CONTINUE TO SPIN!

    Reply

  6. Posted by glenjam on December 9, 2011 at 11:50 am

    The problem is not unprotected sex in this day and age, why are we as humans so hippo… quitical. We should show our human side. Everyone of us, in a couple years, will have a relative close to us with AIDS. Believe me when I say, it may not all be due to unprotected sex. We do not know the heart of man, it is desperately wicket, and while some people as the judges are saying wilfully, What about the wives at home whose husbands, are carrying it home, and the other way around, the rapist, who date rape, those who cannot get work and are hungry. There is so much more to look at than this young lady who is so brave, whether, it is true or not is not the point. The moral is one infected person can affect a whole community, and in turn a nation.

    Reply

  7. am s sorry 2 here dis

    Reply

  8. Posted by Lola on December 7, 2011 at 10:12 am

    @ Clare as if u never had sex without condoms every1 at sum point in their life has had sex without condoms. Sum of us just unlucky and got HIV.

    Reply

    • Posted by clare on December 7, 2011 at 12:52 pm

      don’t get me wrong ,i have done so a million times ,but no one will go around having unprotected sex in these times on less u have nothing lose ,i have friends on there dying beds now because of these wilful acts .

      Reply

      • Posted by Lola on December 7, 2011 at 3:54 pm

        D man I think who gave it to me I was in a relationship with I wasn’t fucking around at d time cos I was with him but he was and I still ended up with it. I ain’t angry I have it its my own fault but it has changed me 4 b better.

  9. Posted by Lola on December 7, 2011 at 2:25 am

    Girl I can relate to u (i found out I was positive during my pregnancy) I slept around I am unsure who made me positive or if I passed it on, I cant even contact most d men I slept with but hey we know now least we can get treated and live long lives and in future we use condoms x

    Reply

  10. Posted by survivor panko on December 6, 2011 at 9:24 pm

    Yes, This is Survivor Panko’s man, I read what the girl said and can’t think of nothing but bravery of this individual. She is a true soldier and somebody that cares for others. Some aren’t recognizing the help she’s trying to bring to others and a nation that she lives in. If there were more like her the increase of the disease would decrease. There’s no shame in having the disease because anybody who has it never planned on getting it. And those that do have it still have a future. I love and respect my girl and vice versa so we’re ok,but those that don’t could mess up there own and others lives when not necessary. Use protection or stay faithful and honest, and for those that don’t ,GOOD LUCK

    Reply

  11. Posted by survivor panko on December 6, 2011 at 9:02 pm

    If this is true janna you are a good individual. Coming forward was very wise. And a lot of ppl misinterpret but i read what you are saying. People with HIV still have a long and positive life in front of them. All you need to do is seek medical attention and live smoke free etc. But mostly trust in God.

    Reply

  12. Posted by clare on December 6, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    i know of people who are close and dear to me who has been infected by others who has no regard for others life, so i have to be concern about this very frighting situation , and i know the truth is always hard to hear ,,,, looking at myself has nothing to do with wondering why wicked people are infecting others wilfully.

    Reply

  13. Posted by clare on December 5, 2011 at 11:21 pm

    if this young lady did not know that she was infected why would you have sex with 17 men and not protect yourself ? come on now .

    Reply

    • Posted by glenjam on December 6, 2011 at 10:24 am

      Do not pass judgement. A lot of people put pins into condoms to fulfully infect others. When young, people believe they are immune and for a short time, they forget all the dangers of life in the name of love. Hope you are looking at yourself first before, you hand down judgement.

      Reply

  14. Posted by Grenda on December 5, 2011 at 10:50 pm

    Just read the replies to this post. I can’t believe that almost everyone responding to this
    post incorrectly posted replies to the excerpt… Get off the internet and read a fucking book please.

    Reply

  15. Posted by Grenda on December 5, 2011 at 10:42 pm

    Someone went out of their way to embarrass this young woman and people she may or may not have slept with. Most of us would not post and image of our-self and then add our name below. Even if this story is true, I am almost sure that Janna didn’t send this email. This should be a crime. There are some very sick people in this world. People should also remember that the internet has more lies than truths. Believe nothing on the internet or email for that matter until you can prove it.

    Reply

  16. Posted by KIMMY on December 5, 2011 at 5:19 pm

    I AM SO SORRY TO HEAR ABOUT WHAT YOU ARE GOING TO JANNA..MAY GOD BE WITH YOU..AND REMEMBER GOD IS ABLE,NOTHING BEATS PRAYERS…I COMMEND YOU FOR SWOLLOWING PRIDE TO HELP OTHERS OUT THERE..YOU HAVE JUST SAVE TONS OF LIVES BY COMING CLEAN..

    Reply

  17. Posted by Kelly on December 5, 2011 at 12:13 am

    Good on you for coming out jannna, you have saved many lives by just doing so and trust even though you ae HIV positive there’s a lot you can still do with your life

    Reply

  18. Posted by lucian on December 4, 2011 at 8:51 pm

    i am 22 yrs old n i have been in a situ where my pics were up on da internet saying tht i was sick with AIDS and spreading the virus. At da time my bf was scared, but him trusting me n believing in me we got over da situ. I held my head high and forgot abot the situ. the person who did dis sent da email to all my contacts including my family but thnk god i got the love and support needed from them. a yr ltr i went to the doctor to get tested and i found tht i was HIV negative. However i was tested positive with chlamydia. My bf n I seeked treatment immediately and since den have made it our duty to know our status. I urge all young ppl to get tested for both HIV and STD,s and if u r infected get treatment.

    Reply

    • Posted by Caribbeanstar on December 4, 2011 at 10:52 pm

      was saying very same suffered by a female friend who was angry with me… posted on tagg to all my friends I had aids, but thank God they knew me and could tell it was wickedness but i did lost some of the friends I thought I had. So I am ever careful when these things show up…

      Reply

    • Posted by Vincylover on December 5, 2011 at 10:49 am

      You are a wise young lady. Keep it up and hold your head high.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,268 other followers

